The Singles 81>85

16 of 16

01-Dreaming Of Me
02-New Life
03-Just Can't Get Enough
04-See You
05-The Meaning Of Love
06-Leave In Silence
07-Get The Balance Right
08-Everything Counts
09-Love In Itself
10-People Are People
11-Master And Servant
12-Blasphemous Rumours
14-Shake The Disease
15-It's Called A Heart
16-Photographic (Some Bizarre Version)

Catching Up


The Singles 86>98